Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761671125 A Single Man in Belleair, FL 49 / Technical Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: manhattan college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleair, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from manhattan college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being creative and thinking outside the box to solve problems. Whether its fixing things around the house or dealing with life's challenges, it's all about how you face the issue. And I try to face all of it with focus, a smile and as much laughter as possible. I love being outdoors doing sports or doing nothing but sitting in a hammock. Love cooking for my family and friends or just hanging out over takeout. really love my puppy Lady too.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the water or in it. The beach is always a good idea. Drinks at the tiki with a live band playing and great atmosphere- awesome. Taking the dog to the park just to watch her enjoy herself; her antics always make me laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

...is honesty and truthfulness, beauty on the inside (first) and out (second), caring for family, friends and the world we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

just a fun loving person, typically smiling or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Old Man and the Sea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my abilities to perform all that I do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the walking dead, lucifer