Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #761654833 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 25 / Makeup Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeup has always been my biggest passion. I work hard towards my dreams and I love when a man can appreciate that and motivate me to continue to follow them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out and trying new things. I also love to stay in and watch my shows or read a book. In the colder months, you can find me in the kitchen baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's strong in every aspect of the word. Who goes after what they want in life, but wants someone to share every one of those moments with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News