Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #760879642 A Single Woman in Oak Ridge, TN 26 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dreams, family, friends, and most importantly God.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I watch movies, tv, or I listen to music and write. I like spending time with my nephews and my niece. I like hanging out with my friends. I above all love to worship, God is my everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can understand me without judgement. I need someone who has a strong mind, someone who can take care of me mentally. I need someone who can make me laugh, that is very important. I also need someone who loves God just as much as me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that my personality is the first thing people notice about me. I have this type of personality that draws people into me. I guess they enjoy the energy I put off. I am also super kind, and try to help people as much as I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not sure what the last book I read was. The ones that I like most are the Percious Jackson series. I also enjoyed the Hobbit and the Notebook. The magazines I look at are People magazine, but I mostly just skim through those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephew Landen
  2. My nephew Evan
  3. My niece Keria

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see how much I really care about them. I wish they can see how I would lay down my life to protect them. I Love them and I want to protect them, and take care of them. I wish they could see that my heart breaks when I can't be around them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I am not perfect nobody is. I am a very kind and loving person, I love kids, I love all kinds of scary stuff like haunted house and scary movies. I am a roller coaster junkie. Would like to find a guy that would enjoy some of the things that I do, and could introduce me to some new things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything stephen king, the hobbit, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

guns n roses, cage the elephant, the afters, the afters, any instrumental

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

without a paddle, lord of the rings, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the best time ever, the muppets, grandfather, csi any of them, the originals, vpd, supernatural