Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #760830824 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 29 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: auburn university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring the world, entertaining people, cooking, and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my golden retriever, trying new dishes, spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very loyal person and tend to give all of my attention to those I care about. Though I'm not always a very forward person, I have quite a "sassy" personality- as many people tell me. I really enjoy being sarcastic. If you can make me laugh, then I'll probably like you. I'm definitely a very caring and nurturing person, almost to a fault. I will go out of my way to do something nice for someone. I'm looking for someone that can appreciate that and won't take me for granted or take advantage of my kindness. I want someone that I consider my equal- intelligence, education, ambition is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always in a good mood and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fountainhead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having such a great education
  2. having parents that provided anything I'd ever need
  3. true friendship

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey