Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #760632331 A Single Man in Opelousas, LA 29 / Material coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sowela community college
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Opelousas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see different places. Dining at different restaurants. Meeting different people. Just searching for the thrills life has to offer.But, I guess you can say what I'm really passionate about is living the dream. Having a good job job, finding a beautiful wife, and raising kids. To me that equals happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing when I have the time. Play video games. Or just hang with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who I can really connect with. It has to be more than a physical attraction. Im looking for someone I can eventually become best friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for all my experiences both good and bad
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice how good a friend I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, vikings, dragonball z