Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #759747224 A Single Man in Hugo, OK 23 / jailer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hugo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: votec
  • Religion: Christian

Hugo, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hugo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and things that I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with those I love and spending a quite night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a mouth and I'm not affraid to say what's on my mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cirque de freak series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know more then people think.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to learn new things.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the outsiders, anything shakespeare, cirque de freak, poems

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the simpsons, horror, animal planet, and sprout