Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #75970117 A Single Man in Okmulgee, OK 33 / Security Manager/Police Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: murray state college and east central university
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from murray state college and east central university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are most important to me. I help coach their baseball/softball teams. I try and stay involved as I can with their activities. I love my guns being ex military, and I enjoy grilling out whenever I can and hanging out with family though it is a small one

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or reading a magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Doesn't mind working for a living and might want a family

The first thing people notice about me

Your a tall guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mom
  3. Job to put roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit