Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #759224223 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 29 / Sales team support specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsb
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, cooking, reading, playing games and other activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax while watching a movie or tv. I enjoy reading a good book. I like to go out to eat or for drinks and just enjoy someone's company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, has a great sense of humor, kind, easy to talk to, open... and I'm sure there is more :)

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blackish, the simpsons, seinfeld, sopranos, sons of anarchy, scandal, greys anatomy, orphan black, banshee