Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758781523 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / Certified nurse aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals and happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, movies, reading, video games, and be with the family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, kindness, and goal oriented

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For Gods protection over me
  3. For my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nicholas sparks book, my fight your fight, mazer runner

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

stain, tim mcgraw, p!nk, crowder, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the man u.n.c.l.e, all marvel, 300

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, criminal minds, game of thrones