Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758781226 A Single Woman in Whitesburg, TN 27 / Full Time College Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Whitesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitesburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitesburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, My Yorkshire Terrier, Finishing my bachelors degree

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get lost in a good book... sometimes for a few hours and I greatly enjoy riding horses. I also enjoy meditation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who's personality will be compatible with mine and someone who can be completely honest with me and loyal without question.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a very happy and bubbly person and I'm always trying to have a good time and make others smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They last book that I read was 'On The Run' for a college class of mine. It was about a girl doing a study of intercity young adults who sold drugs and their lives and how they had to live and what they had to do in order to take care of themselves and their families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The opportunities that I have been given throughout my lifetime.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am young I am very mature for my age and I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have naturally curly dark brown hair and I'm full of life and vigor. I try to make each and every day special and take advantage of every moment because you never know what the future holds. I strive to try and remember to not take for granted all the things that we normally do not even think about like the ability to walk or talk and to see. I am a very caring individual and I love deeply.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction