Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758776423 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 31 / Stay At Home Mom

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything in the world drives me. I find beauty and interest everywhere. I love art, music, theater, musicals, movies, reading, nature, science, learning, so much more. I have a passion in learning about people and how we work, the things we do consciously and unconsciously. I love the simple things in life, yet love the elaborate as well. I am a rational person that likes to think outside the box at times. I am understanding and open minded. I speak my mind respectfully as well. I find intelligence soothing, along with reading, music, and TV shows. Most of all I love my kids, they are my major driving force in this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stated previously, I love to read, watch TV or movies, anything artistic. I also love to learn, so when I have time I research random things to build my knowledge and interest. I also enjoy spending time with my kids and my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mother
  3. My mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful