Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758776118 A Single Woman in Brinnon, WA 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Brinnon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of washington, u of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Brinnon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brinnon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of washington, u of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I quilt. Do crafting, volunteering, building things I am into my vintage cars( drive a 62 Olds Starfire )

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in my vintage car, Quilt and sewingTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, looking for a friend that accepts totally who I am

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes and infectious laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since having read a full book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who I am
  2. Being alive
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very creative That Iam a softy inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoycamping, going to car shows and not just to show my Starfire but to seee what the other people are doing with theirs, people watching

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science