Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758773625 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 26 / I am a caregiver.

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general! its just SO AMAZING! Excited what it may bring and how I will grow in the next few more years ?...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outside, this summer was the best summer EVER! So much sunshine! It was perfect! So I did a bit of everything a little hiking a little camping a little playing volleyball with the family. Some swimming, horseback riding, site seeing. :) now that I am working way to many hours, dont have time for all that, so I enjoy walks in park. Playing with my German shepherd ? spending time with sis and family ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal