Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758770621 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 52 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the older I get, I realize that life is too short not to live it to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of an independent, strong, passionate woman. Someone who can be a free spirit and is not regimented in their own schedule.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like martinis, dancing in the rain, movies, college football, the beach and sunsets to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kennedys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Just being alive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, bad boys, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera