Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758766921 A Single Woman in Owings Mills, MD 23 / Service Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the population I work with, maintaining close and positive relationships with my family, being myself, making people laugh, not changing myself for the sake of others but for myself, meditation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga, leisure driving, games, sports/sporting events, music and eating!

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes, the first thing people notice about me is my open-minded attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Tasteful food
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News