Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758758120 A Single Man in Madbury, NH 40 / Chiropractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Madbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: syracuse university

Madbury, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from syracuse university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work and living life to the fullest with the people I love and my doggy Ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, Cooking/Dinning Out and Vacations in the Sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, loving, happy and someone who inspires me to be a better person every step I take.

The first thing people notice about me

Loyalty and a strong personality that can be at times the life of the party.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything life has provided for me success wise.
  2. My relationship with my mom after losing my dad.
  3. My life with the best dog ever named Ocean.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book, what you see is what you get. Thus I have no wish here. Perhaps I wish some people knew how much I truly do love them but I think they all know this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to make every moment count and always wakeup with a smile. I spent my teenage years growing up and developing knowledge/ life experience. I spent my Twenties getting all my degrees and on education. GO CUSE! In my thirties I have established my career without the arrogance of Donald Trump. In my Forties I am ready to find love and hopefully be blessed enough to help create a family that makes everyone smile.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, gladiator, bin ladin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the voice, fast and loud