Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758746423 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I feel passionate about, something as simple as feeling passionate about getting to the last episode of a show, to something much bigger, as ending world hunger.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I usually enjoy hiking on a mountain next to the beach. I like relaxing, maybe watch some Netflix while eating pizza. I definitely enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. my life
  3. IHOP

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, the fast and the furious, grease