Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758742824 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 43 / *

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Jesus. I make mistakes I'm not perfect but He is. I am also passionate about helping children in need in this day in age, no child should have to go to bed hungry or not know what having a loving parent feels like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God and seeking his guidance. Someone that enjoys just being with family.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy but it doesn't last long. I'm nice and like to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible, and Simply Jesus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For children
  2. For my salvation
  3. And for all the experiences that have made me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love life and adventure I am happy and I truly like who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been widowed for almost 10 years. I'm honest and I don't like playing games. If you have questions just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, thor, iron man, batman, moms night out,, love disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism