Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758738921 A Single Woman in Prairie du Chien, WI 31 / Bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Prairie du Chien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Prairie du Chien, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prairie du Chien, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks with my kidsSpending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a good smile and there eyes! Caring, romantic, passionate and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will do anything for my significant other!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I'm trustworthy, caring, friendly

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show