Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758722020 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 59 / Freelance Writer/Sales Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, walking, cooking, reading, live music, theater, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, yoga, walking, reading, dining out with friends, going to movies, weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor, intelligence and sensuality.

The first thing people notice about me

My short haircut! And my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purity by Jonathan Franzen. I read the Sunday New York Times every week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health and fitness
  3. My dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I am easy to talk to and smile a lot, I am actually a bit introverted and need drawing out.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up on the east coast, but I've lived in Northern California all of my adult life. I still like visiting my family back east though, and I love traveling. There is so much world left to see!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism