Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758713720 A Single Woman in League City, TX 21 / Im currently the assistant manager at Subway

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rs institute
  • Religion: Christian

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in League City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to learn about new things, may it be to cutting someone's hair a different way or even trying a new type of food. Being a hairstyles you never stop learning and it is always good to keep on learning about the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for walks, looking for new shop's/foods to try, sitting at home and just watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone that could make anyone laugh. May it be that someone is in a bad situation and they can bring them back up with just a smile. I'm a very shy and quite person so seeing someone with that quality in them is such a great quality to have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mom for always being there for every little thing that I have needed help with.
  3. For my best friend for being the crazy sister from another mister

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other