Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758712714 A Single Man in Barberton, OH 52 / Hvac engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barberton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping other people. I love making them laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, traveling, horse trail riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm still looking for my best friend in life. That one person I can share everything with. My thoughts, feelings, fears, everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to fix or build just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life by Rick Warren

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism