Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758684820 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 25 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love lifting and various outdoors activities (hiking, rafting, going to the beach). I'd like to meet someone else who is just as passionate about lifting or being active as I am. (doesn't mean I don't like putting on some sweats and watching movies all day either!)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get some time to myself, I like to go for walks, read, and occasionally go out during the day around town to enjoy the weather and be out of the house. If it wasn't the nicest day out and I had the day off from work, I'd spend some time reading and catching up on the latest Game of Thrones or Walking Dead episode.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational