Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758624619 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 58 / Aircraft electrician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, working out, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compatibility, being in sync

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked! Lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiography: Bill Graham, the Rock promoter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in the United States
  2. Kids
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm loyal as a sled dog! I just want to pull in the same direction as my teammate!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction