Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758623318 A Single Woman in Sitka, AK 26 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Sitka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sitka, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sitka, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job and family. I love animals especially dogs. I enjoy being outside in beautiful weather and I love listening to the rain from indoors. Some women enjoy shopping malls and the smell of new shoes... I love the smell of fresh cut hay and honeysuckles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel for work and when I'm off I travel for fun. When I feel myself start to slow down I enjoy "crash days." This means I just go home and reboot. I'm not great at it but I also love to dance... With someone or alone, that doesn't matter to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractiveness Loyalty OutgoingKindCompassionate Understanding Fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative