Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758619717 A Single Man in Alma, MI 29 / Fabricator/welder

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Alma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wyotech-laramie,wy

Alma, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my job and seeking a companion on this journey we call life. I am being a little "picky" I guess but I know what i want and hope i can provide the same qualities to someone else as I seek on my search.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, I stay busy with work and the kids. but I am completing some unfinished projects around the house/yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would want the other person to be independent, have goals, a direction they want to take in life. I think that they should like, have, or want kids! Being patient, respectful, understanding, loving, honest and faithful/committed towards the other is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my quietness during conversation (s). I tend to think before I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much read books, but manuals is about as close as I usually get

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a family kind of guy and I do know how to have fun whether or be adult or child orientated!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love mexican food, trips to the U.P., guns, fires, movies, trucks and atv's. I know these profile deals are very specific, but the way I see it is everyone has a story, we can learn about it or not. freedom lol But I would hope someone would want to explore my journey as much as i would like to know about theirs, see where it goes from there!

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

most anything with chris farley, mark wahlberg, john goodman, john candy!, fast and furious, jason statham, jackie chan, duane johnson etc, avengers, iron man, hulk, captain america, etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational