Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758618020 A Single Man in Orem, UT 27 / Self employed, Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate in everything I do. I find passion is a huge driving force in my life, whether in business, hobbies, or relationships. It pushes me to excel beyond my own capabilities and never back down from achieving success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read. A lot. I also love watching movies and then criticizing them afterwords. Frequenting new restaurants is fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will challenge me as much as I challenge them. Honesty is paramount. I am extremely attracted to independent strong willed women who know what they want and will do what it takes to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

I probe to see what is important to them. I am usually extremely interested in someones opinion on buzz topics. A well formed and intelligent stance is immediately something I notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to enjoy every book I read. I average about 4 or 5 a month, so, I try to keep things interesting by getting on genre/author kicks. I recently branched into teen fiction for some reason. They are fun reads, very romanticized perspectives and characters, with little to no provocative substance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Free enterprise
  2. My family
  3. Opinions and perspectives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. If someone can't see me for me, then I am ok with that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything, then there were none, the martian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf