Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758607226 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 55 / Unemployed

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: tmcc
  • Religion: Muslim

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most influential person in my life has been

Do not contact me. This site is a joke. I have asked, after paying in full to be removed, to no avail. I REPEAT MY PROFILE IS CLEARLY CONTRIVED.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

agatha christie books, the story of siddhartha, isabel allende, gabriel garcia marquez

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, ps i love you, the sea within, wuthering heights, anything w greer garson or katharine hepburn, meet me in st louis, the last samurai, seven years in tibet, rabbit proof fence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, all in the family, game of thrones, orange is the new black, grace and frankie, doc martin, planet earth