Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758604016 A Single Man in Tyler, TX 27 / Food industry, warehouse work

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tyler junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tyler, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe being truthful and honest is the only way to live your life, but in today's world being honest and truthful can be considered offensive to some. I think being open and having the ability to talk to someone about anything and everything is vital in being successful. I love being active outside, while at the same time cuddling up on the couch and watching Netflix is one of my all time favorites. I would love to find a partner that not only loves spending leisure time together but also hitting them gym and having a great time staying fit. I don't believe in walking away when things seem to be getting dark. Standing and fighting through

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of chores would be first. Can't neglect responsibilities. Gym definitely. Shooting guns or some kind of sport activity. Then at end of the day, tv or playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being able to wake up with a roof over my head
  2. I'm thankful for family that always tends to help hold it together
  3. I'm thankful friends that are always there to help give you something to stand on

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful