Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758602912 A Single Woman in Missoula, MT 28 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Missoula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montana, azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Missoula, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Missoula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montana, azusa pacific university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To put it simply: faith, family, and adventure!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook! You can often find me browsing a Rachael Ray magazine or scanning the Food Network channel. From pumpkin cinnamon rolls to spaghetti & meatballs, I enjoy being in the kitchen and cooking for others!When I'm not cooking, you'll find me hanging out with friends. Grabbing a good cup of coffee, going for a hike, or a Griz game tend to be on the agenda when I'm out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can adventure with. Someone who isn't afraid of commitment and who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Will the Heaven Begin-The Ben Breedlove Story...an autobiography that follows the life of Ben Breedlove, a teenager who suffered from hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. Cardiac care is my passion in nursing, so it was an interesting look into how cardiac illness affects not only the patient, but their family as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--they're simply the best.
  2. My friends--they're my toughest critics and biggest supporters.
  3. Living in the Northwest--mountains, rivers, and trees everywhere. Can't beat it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a small town farm girl who moved to the big city. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, but I equally enjoy being outside. A little dirt doesn't hurt. I have two bachelors degrees: exercise science and nursing. I just recently moved back to Montana, so looking forward to getting out there and exploring new things!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy. stupid. love., x-men, seven brides for seven brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, the amazing race