Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758599313 A Single Woman in Chandler, TX 55 / Shift leader

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chandler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing and camping. Or just hanging out watching a movie. Laying on a blanket by the lake watching the clouds, just talking. Setting around a camp fire. I am a kid at heart. Try to have fun in what ever I am doing. I am honest, trustworthy and compassionate. Love dogs, and animals of all kinds. Volunteer with a rescue group for Bloodhounds. I like to take drives on the back country roads, taking pictures along the way. Love photography. Like to travel, but my job does not allow for a lot of that. Like sight seeing, so much to see if you just get outside. Day trips are fun even with no destination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing. Day trips. Hanging out at home watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty caring funny guy

The first thing people notice about me

Good since of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Having a home

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful