Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758598817 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 23 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mtsu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, higher education and working with immigrants/refugees.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, teaching English as a second language and cooking. I also love a long road trip, camping and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter. Determination. Kindness. Loves God and serving people. Enjoys the outdoors, music and being active.

The first thing people notice about me

I've also been told I smile a lot and am a very happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cost of discipleship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to attend school
  2. A loving and supportive family
  3. I'm healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

New cultures fascinate me. Understanding how culture impacts identity is a topic I enjoy studying and discussing. Currently, I am working on a thesis project about the Kurdish ethnic group and how location/culture effects their opinion on an independent Kurdistan.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm in the third year of my degree in International Relations. I am hoping to continue with international or immigrant law after I finish my bachelors. I love being outdoors, spending time with family and friends and traveling.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, to kill a mockingbird, les miserables, life together, mere christianity, the weight of glory,

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, john mark mcmillian, bethel, rachmaninoff, mumford & sons, simon & garfunkel, the lumineers, the black keys, cold war kids

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

legally blonde, the last of the mohicans, the last of the mohicans, the rainmaker,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, arrested development, downton abbey, downton abbey