Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758594510 A Single Man in Merced, CA 20 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Merced
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of california, merced

Merced, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Merced, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things to do is just spending time with the people I care about. Just being there for someone gives me all of the satisfaction I ever really need. Apart from that, I really enjoy playing sports including baseball (my favorite) and also tennis. I'm up for playing most other sports as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing baseball for my university as well as watch my San Francisco Giants play on T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can spend my day with sharing stories and laughing about things until it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and sense of humor. I'm usually the one to crack people up in a room full of peers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer, the punisher, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, the walking dead, the bachelor/bachelorette