Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758593532 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 34 / Payroll Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: heartland baptist bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from heartland baptist bible college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving the Lord! World missions!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hanging out with family, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God and puts Him first in his life. Also loves family and friends, is dependable and likes to have a good time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through faith!
  2. My church!
  3. The family God has given me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show