Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758592930 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 32 / Healthcare Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, furthering my career in anyway that I can. I am also passionate about a man having goals, and caring from his children if he has any. I feel as a woman I deserve respect as I will give the same. Loyalty is key in a relationship, and communication is important also, if there are any disagreements I feel they can be talked out before the wrong decision is made.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a movie theater, dining out and walks/picnics in the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life, and waking up every morning.
  2. I am thankful for the awesome children that I was awarded from God.
  3. I am thankful that I have the mindset to make good decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal