Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758583219 A Single Woman in Pace, FL 65 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pace
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kentucky state college

Pace, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pace, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kentucky state college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, travel is very important to me whether it's on a boat, motorcycle, plane, or car I just love seeing new places and things. I love to cook, watch movies or dine out, outdoor BBQ with friends and family. I love about everything on the water or in the mountains. I love to bowl, play pool, play cards, going to music concerts in doors or out, camping, watching basketball, nascar I have lots of interests and still learning about the things I've never done. I love being around happy people and I try to do what ever I can to make others around me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming or most water sports, watching movies with a big bowl of popcorn, I love photography although I'm not very good at it, I myself take terrible pictures. Listening to music in doors or out concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Clean cut, well mannered, happy gentleman that loves his family & friends, someone I can be happy with just being around them & they in turn be happy with me. Someone to share the rest of our lives with just making the most out of our golden years, spending our time making each other smile no matter where we are or what we are doing. It's easy to find someone to live with, I'm looking for someone I don't want to live without.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very happy person most of the time and never meet a stranger, it has it's good & bad side since the world has changed so much you just need to be careful out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

don't know, brooks & dunn, george jones most all, don't know, don't know, don't know

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wayne, she wore a yellow ribbon, old yeller, too many to mention