Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758506621 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 49 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sinclair community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be very curious with everything that surrounds me. Definitely I am socially outgoing so I do love to meet all kinds of people and find out more about them. If you have Witty skills and can do Healthy Bantering, I am there to challenge you for sure?. I am extremely creative that thrives on being around a variety of activities that involves Art and Music. I love to attend sporting events but not one to sit in front of the tv and watch it. I am passionate with doing what is right to help out environment and attitude towards one another, I feel this has been missing in our country for a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Live Music and Going out to Bars and Restaurants. I love to Travel just don?t do it that often. And of course love to be a part of any Artistic Activities. Being with Family tops my list though?..

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Four Children and My Parents and 6 Siblings
  2. My Strong Self Esteem and Strength in Life
  3. My Loyal Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a very tall woman that loves to wear heels if I am not able to wear my flip flops?.so any short men probably won?t work out for me?.I don?t mind being taller, just not too much where I feel I can?t wear my pretty high heels:)Other than that, I am very open minded and love all kinds of people, so this dating site might work out on a partner for life or it might just bring more fun friends in my life that I can enjoy being with. I am a very happy lady that loves to live and enjoy life, so I am not big on doing the internet relationship thing or the long term chatting?if you like what you see, make plans to meet me in person, asap:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

classic rock, todays country, todays r&b, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

not a huge tv fan, not a huge tv fan, not a huge tv fan