Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #758040712 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 26 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in school getting a major Psychology, with a minor in American Sign Language. In the end I hope to become a Music Therapist working with special needs children and soldiers returning with PTSD. I have been working with kids for 16 years, between babysitting, being a nanny, or working at my church. I am a teacher at my church and have been watching my pastor's son for four years now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play music: guitar, piano, but mostly I sing. Also movies, reading, and writing take up the rest of my time when not in class and studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, who can put up with me and my weirdness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Eye of Minds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close with my family.
  2. My education.
  3. My friends who have gotten me through so much in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, this means war..., avengers, all the fast and furious movies..., most musicals! disney!