Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757547916 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 19 / Barista

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about physical touch. I absolutely LOVE hugging and cuddling because it just makes me feel that I'm loved. I'm also passionate about animals and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

The biggest thing that I enjoy doing in my free time is going shopping with my best friend Haley. Another thing I enjoy doing is chilling with my fraternity brothers at the Pi Kappa Phi House. The last thing I like to do is sleep, preferably with someone laying in my arms asleep as well. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend Haley
  2. Getting into college
  3. My frat brothers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful