Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757526432 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 57 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for the Lord and growing in my faith. Spending quality time with family and friends. Being in the out of doors in nature, hiking, biking, walking, swimming and discovering new experiences of all types. Love to garden (especially my roses), bake, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love getting out doors, love to exercise daily, socialize, travel, concerts, musicals, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am seeking is actively pursuing a meaningful relationship with Jesus Christ. This man is gentle, easygoing, thoughtful, compassionate, empathetic and a willing communicator. This man would make family and our relationship a top priority. He is someone who loves to have fun and can match my adventurous spirit. He would love to explore new sites and has the desire to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My coworkers and friends would probably mention my contagious enthusiasm for life, constant optimism, and bubbly disposition as my most immediately noticeable traits. People also frequently point out that I'm full of energy and always on my feet, ready for the next adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I look forward to reading Jesus Calling by Sarah Young each morning once I wake up, which inspires me to live each day with purpose. I don't have tons of time to sit and read (I'd love to have more!), but when I do find a moment to myself I enjoy keeping up with current events, or flipping through Time, National Geographic, or a travel book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My wonderful family and friends
  3. My rewarding career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, pbs, 60 minutes