Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757524613 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 37 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, my daughter,movies,The Beatles, my job. Love how I live and what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the vineyards and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely someone that pulls out everyday the best version of himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life as it is now.
  2. For my daughter.
  3. For everything that I have, everything that is gone and everything that is comming.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters/the beatles, no preference, green day/pearl jam, no preference, no preference

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother/the big bang theory, once upon a time, the madagascar pinguins