Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757518829 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 62 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: loretto heights
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter,

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, Hiking, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, passion, loyalty and love of life. Allows the people around them to be themselves even if it means sitting in a shoe dept. loving every shoe that is tried on.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes sparkle. When I laugh actually give me away. You know when I am teasing snd being mischievous give me away every time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always the strong one.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism