Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757495029 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 31 / Advertising / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends: going to Memphis basketball games, trying new places to eat and revisiting the goodies, car related events. Working on my cars. Spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sarcasm is your second language, you can take it just as well as you dish it. You love to eat and enjoy trying new dishes. To you, cooking at home can just as much fun as going out to eat. Music is important to you, and you enjoy curling up on the couch for a good movie. You feel just as comfortable at the beach as you do in the mountains. Memphis sports have some relevance in your life. You have a connection with animals and are a dog person. Being outdoors makes you happy. You enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle but appreciate indulging in a quality beer, wine or liquor.

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Memphis water and BBQ!
  2. Family and friends who care
  3. Laughter and good conversation

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

a, b, c