Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757473522 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 62 / Sign language interpreter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. joseph's university

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. joseph's university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children, family and friends that I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends out at different restaurants, shopping, going to the shore, shows, movies or taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, integrity, generosity and a real sense of humor!!! Love a man who can make me laugh and who can laugh at himself too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm personality and a sarcastic wit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and close family members
  2. My health
  3. A life that has been blessed with good fortune, good health and good friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I laugh loudly, cry easily, and love deeply.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama