Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757453928 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 56 / Interior design

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love jogging outside to start my day. I enjoy really good coffee first thing in the mornings. Being a designer, I love architecture, old and new.Watching my daughter's sport events and being by the water always makes me happy. I feel better when I see the ocean or lakes and try to vacation by water as much as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, skiing, being at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

...a man who has a sense of humor, who is a little adventurous and who enjoys traveling. I prefer someone who is comfortable in their own skin and comfortable wearing a suit! Someone confident in himself and his abilities and loves his job. I am seeking a partner who is spiritual but not necessarily religious; kind and generous of heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Organized Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer