Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757453423 A Single Woman in Glen Ellyn, IL 59 / Architect

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Glen Ellyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Ellyn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glen Ellyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I a passionate about life. God first, family and friends. Helping others especially the elderly, children and the less fortunate. I respect, admire and I am grateful for God's creations. I believe every day is a new opportunity to love and learn and to help us grow in knowledge of ourselves and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks in nature, especially near water. Reading a good book in the quiet of the night. A good glass of wine and a clever conversation. Playing the piano or listening to music that touches the soul in the dimmed light of a wood burning fireplace. Fine dinning and live theater. I particularly enjoy the Opera. A night out with friends and family gatherings. Visiting small towns that I have not seen before and making new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring and educated man. Good sense of humor and with a high respect for life and all of God's creations. Someone who likes to travel and enjoy meeting new people, making new friends and learning about different cultures. Someone with a grateful heart and deep love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drafted to Serve. John Paul II, a Saint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and Faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. Opportunities and learning experiences

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, biographies, anything related to the history of the world and different cultures

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical