Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757393230 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 23 / Service deli clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. I love animals, art and I'm looking for a serious relationship. I love life and I love fun and and I love to laugh. I do want children in the future. I want a life filled with love, passion, fun, excitement, ordinary dull moments and every moment in between that makes a life. I'm looking for someone who wants the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing. Books are great and I will almost anything I can get my hands on. I loved to write. Poetry and stories. I like to run and do yoga. I like to watching movies and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal and honest, trustworthy, respectful of me and my family, loving and good with kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet most of the time. When people are talking I try to refrain from speaking especially in a new setting or meeting someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The whole eragon series. I love them because the uses words I don't know and helps me build my vocabulary. Plus it's about dragons. Who doesn't love dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am stubborn and opinionated but I do listen to other options. If I don't understand something I question it. (I ask lots of questions) I'm outgoing and I'm shy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction