Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #757359029 A Single Woman in Delaware, OH 46 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin university
  • Religion: Christian

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delaware, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter's happiness is what I am most passionate about. Then my family, friends, and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake or ocean, sight seeing, and keeping physically fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person's character, and what motivates them to be a better person. A happy person who chooses that mindset every morning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism