Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755700032 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 58 / Aviation Psychologist & Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida institute of technology. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore animals and love spending time with mine. I enjoy travel, history, and combining the two. I am a volunteer medic, and I enjoy helping people through my local rescue squad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with my pets, volunteer paramedic, home improvement, and being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Highest Duty by Sullenberger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, because they are fun to be with and are supportive.
  2. Having a job I enjoy doing and that is exciting.
  3. Living in the USA with all her benefits.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john adams, american brutus, the killer angels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball