Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755314220 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 51 / Self Employed Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy swing dancing, socializing with friends, and listening to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, socialize with friends, or try something new. I've been swing dancing for about two years - such fun! I take weekly lessons and like to attend the local swing dances but also really enjoy getting out with friends and dancing to a local band. I have been whitewater rafting several times and LOVE it - the best trip was July 2015 on the Upper Youghiogheny River.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people probably notice about me is my long red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last reads were a couple of Tim Keller books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My family.
  3. Ice cream.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My three grown and successful adult children are all out on their own. I have two cats and I inherited a dachshund when my mom passed away last year. I've grown attached to the little guy.

I am
Libertarian

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop